Visit to the studios
Residents 2018-2019
February 4, 2019
Were attending :

the Jury members :
Albert Baronian,
Cedric Lienart,
François Masquelin,
Michaël De Plaen,
Patricia van Thillo,
Benedikt van der Vorst,

and two guests :
Mimi Dusselier,
Guy de Bellefroid,

Click the
Artist's name 
to link to his/her website
or portfolio.

Rights on the artworks
belong to the artists.