Visit to the studios
with members of the Jury 
December 12, 2015
Members of the Jury visiting the Artists in their studios at the Foundation.

Were attending :
Albert Baronian,
Cedric Lienart,
Fran├žois Masquelin,
Patricia van Thillo,
Benedikt van der Vorst,
and two guests.

Rights on the artworks
belong to the artists